Skip navigation

Duplicate, transfer, or delete a course

Duplicate, transfer, or delete a course: iTunes U for Course Management
Duplicate, transfer, or delete a course: iTunes U for Course Management

The dashboard has very useful features in iTunes U. Learn how to cut down on your work by duplicating a course and other key features like transferring or deleting a course.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 59m
Duration
5,091
Views
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now