Skip navigation

Editing, clearing, and deleting filters

Editing, clearing, and deleting filters: Tableau 10 Essential Training
Editing, clearing, and deleting filters: Tableau 10 Essential Training

Filters help you discover important information about your business operations, but you might want to change the filter, or, if you're absolutely certain you'll never need it again, delete it entirely. When you’re done with your filter, you can change it, clear it but leave it active in the program’s memory, or delete it entirely.

  • Overview
  • Transcript
  • View Offline
Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
4h 22m
Duration
100,170
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Business Intelligence Big Data IT Data Analysis Tableau

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now