Skip navigation

Working "read only"

Working "read only": Revit Worksharing: Management
Working "read only": Revit Worksharing: Management

If you need to access a central file as "read only" you can detach from central. This breaks the link to the central file and will make a separate project. Detached models can be resaved as their own central models, but there is no way to "reattach" so use with caution.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
1h 56m
Duration
6,518
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Architecture BIM CAD Revit

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now