Skip navigation

Turning off worksharing

Turning off worksharing: Revit Worksharing: Management
Turning off worksharing: Revit Worksharing: Management

If you want to disable worksharing altogether, detaching from central offers this option. In this way you can convert a workshare enabled project into a simple standalone project and all worksets will be deleted.

  • Overview
  • Transcript
  • View Offline
Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
1h 56m
Duration
5,910
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Architecture BIM CAD Revit

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now