Skip navigation

Synchronize with central

Synchronize with central: Revit Worksharing: Users
Synchronize with central: Revit Worksharing: Users

To make changes permanent, use synchronize with central. This command will update the central model with user changes, update local models with changes from other users and give users the opportunity to relinquish ownership of owned and borrowed elements.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Appropriate for all
1h 40m
Duration
26,266
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Architecture BIM CAD Site-planning Revit

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now