Skip navigation
Add or remove students: Learning OneNote 2016 Class Notebooks
Add or remove students: Learning OneNote 2016 Class Notebooks

You can add or remove students from your Class Notebooks at any time. When you first create a course, you will be prompted to add students, but you do not have to at that time. When students are removed, the contents of their notebook remain, but they cannot access the notebook.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 28m
Duration
8,882
Views
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of Lynda.com courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month