Skip navigation

Leave a group you created

Leave a group you created: Office 365: Groups for Administrators
Leave a group you created: Office 365: Groups for Administrators

Users who create a group in Office 365 become the group's owner by default. When they want to leave the group, they won't be allowed until another owner is designated. In this movie, learn how to promote a group member to owner and demote an owner to group member, even remove that group member to save them the time and trouble.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
41m 10s
Duration
14,967
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Network Administration Cloud Computing IT Office 365

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now