Skip navigation

Leave or delete a group

Leave or delete a group: Learning Office 365 Groups
Leave or delete a group: Learning Office 365 Groups

When working with groups in Office 365 over time, you may find you no longer need to be part of a group, or a group you created is no longer active nor needed. In this movie, you will know how to leave a group you don't need to be a member of, and delete a group you created or are the owner of when it is no longer relevant.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
1h 30m
Duration
43,556
Views
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of Lynda.com courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month