is now LinkedIn Learning!

To access courses again, please join LinkedIn Learning

All the same content you know and love

Plus, personalized course recommendations tailored just for you

All the same access to your Lynda learning history and certifications

Try LinkedIn Learning for free
Questions? Visit our help center.
Skip navigation

The stages of digital maturity

The stages of digital maturity: Digital Transformation
The stages of digital maturity: Digital Transformation

There are five rungs of the ladder of digital maturity: digitally present, digitally active, digitally engaged, digitally competitive, and digitally mature. In this chapter, we define each, highlight the means of getting from one to the next, and offer some examples of companies on each rung.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Advanced
47m 28s
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Business Leadership

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month

You are now leaving and will be automatically redirected to LinkedIn Learning to access your learning content.