Skip navigation
RAID types: Cert Prep: SNCP Foundations (S10-110)
RAID types: Cert Prep: SNCP Foundations (S10-110)

Hubbert Smith covers standard raid types, including mirroring, striping, RAID 5, and RAID 6—including failure handling and behavior during failure recovery.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
2h 21m
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Network Administration IT

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month

You are now leaving and will be automatically redirected to LinkedIn Learning to start your free trial.

To access Lynda courses again, please sign up for a free trial on LinkedIn Learning, which features all the same courses you know and love.

We will automatically redirect you to LinkedIn Learning now.