Skip navigation

Delete or archive a class

Delete or archive a class: Learning Google Classroom 2016
Delete or archive a class: Learning Google Classroom 2016

Once your course is completed and you will no longer have those students in class, a Google Classroom class should be archived. When you archive a class, the teacher and students will still be able to view the course, but will not be able to make changes. You also have the ability to delete the course, however, once a course is deleted you will permanently be unable to access any posts or comments from that course.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 11m
Duration
51,389
Views
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now