Skip navigation

Suspend and remove users

Suspend and remove users: Learning G Suite Administration
Suspend and remove users: Learning G Suite Administration

There are two ways to block user’s access to Google Services on your domain: suspension and deletion. A suspended user’s account is preserved, but the user will be unable to sign in or receive new email or calendar invitations. Account deletion removes all G Suite data including email and calendar data. In this video, Julio Appling explains the differences between account suspension and deletion, circumstances for which each may be used, and options for recovery.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
1h 44m
Duration
33,180
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
IT Help Desk Network Administration IT Google Apps

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now