Skip navigation

Storage space provided with your account

Storage space provided with your account: Sharing Photos with Flickr
Storage space provided with your account: Sharing Photos with Flickr

Every registered user for Flickr, Pro account or free, receives 1 TB of free storage space for their photographs. This space can be used as automatic backup for captured images using the Camera Roll function. Or users can add larger files, such as RAWs and Tiffs. Flickr keeps track of the space a user has used and indicates it with their account information. Learn more about this free space in this video.

  • Overview
  • Transcript
  • View Offline
Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
3h 29m
Duration
28,777
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Business Photography Sharing Photos Social Networks Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now