Skip navigation

Navigate the camera roll

Navigate the camera roll: Sharing Photos with Flickr
Navigate the camera roll: Sharing Photos with Flickr

Your Camera Roll is your private area of Flickr. There are options for setting it up to your personal tastes. Plus you have different ways to sort the images and to work with them. And you can make these images visible on your the Photostream by simply changing them from Private to Public. Learn more about managing your Camera Roll in this video.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
3h 29m
Duration
29,220
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Business Photography Sharing Photos Social Networks Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now