Skip navigation

Move a picture from Camera Roll to public view

Move a picture from Camera Roll to public view: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing Anywhere
Move a picture from Camera Roll to public view: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing Anywhere

Your Public view is the outward facing side of Flickr. But you get to choose which images others can see (and which ones they cannot). Basically, all you have to do is change the permission setting for a photo to accomplish this. Learn more about managing your Public view in this video.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 53m
Duration
4,608
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Photography Sharing Photos iPhone, iPod, iPad Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now