Skip navigation

Differences between the Camera Roll and the public view

Differences between the Camera Roll and the public view: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing
Differences between the Camera Roll and the public view: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing

The Camera Roll is your private storage for all the pictures that you upload to Flickr. The Public view displays the images you want to share with the world. When you automatically upload pictures to your device, they are kept private in the Camera Roll until you mark them otherwise. Learn more about how this all works in this video.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 53m
Duration
7,727
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Photography Sharing Photos iPhone, iPod, iPad Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now