Deleting a photo that you've uploaded


show more Deleting a photo that you've uploaded provides you with in-depth training on Business. Taught by Derrick Story as part of the Flickr Essential Training show less
please wait ...

Deleting a photo that you've uploaded

If you have a photo in your photo stream that you, just decided that you don't want it there anymore, it looked good when you first uploaded it but as you live with it over you time you go, nah I don't want it in there. You can delete it, and that's what we're going to do with this little guy right here. Just going to click on him and I'm going to go over to our Flickr dots right here. Go to this popup menu, and you'll see that we have delete a photo right here. I'm going to click on that. It's going to give me a second chance to change my mind, but I have made up my mind, it's going away, click on the red delete photo. It looks very serious here, doesn't it? After it thinks for a few moments, let's scroll down.

And their photo is gone. So it's very easy to delete those photos if you decide that they no longer deserve a place in your photostream.

Deleting a photo that you've uploaded
Video duration: 53s 3h 23m Appropriate for all

Viewers:

Deleting a photo that you've uploaded provides you with in-depth training on Business. Taught by Derrick Story as part of the Flickr Essential Training

Subjects:
Business Photography
Software:
Flickr
Author:
please wait ...