Skip navigation

Delete a photo

Delete a photo: Flickr: Sharing Photos
Delete a photo: Flickr: Sharing Photos

You have a lot of control over the images you place in your Flickr account. You may have included shots directly from your camera that you want to do something at a later time. For example, you can easily delete an image that is in your Photostream or Camera Roll. Learn more about this feature in this video.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
3h 27m
Duration
59,684
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Business Photography Sharing Photos Social Networks Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of Lynda.com courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month