Skip navigation

Delete a photo that you've uploaded

Delete a photo that you've uploaded: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing
Delete a photo that you've uploaded: Flickr Mobile: Photo Sharing

Not every picture you take is a masterpiece. And every now and then you might have an image that you want to delete all together from your Flikcr library. All the tools are there to do this. You can learn more about this feature in this video.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
1h 53m
Duration
7,923
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Photography Sharing Photos iPhone, iPod, iPad Flickr

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now