Skip navigation

Unlocking users

Unlocking users: DaVinci Resolve 12 Advanced Color Grading
Unlocking users: DaVinci Resolve 12 Advanced Color Grading

With the new default ‘Single User’ mode of DaVinci Resolve 12, a small little bug may bite you from time to time. That bug? A project may unexpectedly become ‘Locked’, preventing you from saving or modifying a project. This movie will teach you how to ‘unlock’ a project by logging in as an Admin User in DaVinci Resolve 12

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Advanced
8h
Duration
82,824
Views
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Color Correction Video DaVinci Resolve

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now