Skip navigation

Reorder and delete groups

Reorder and delete groups: Crystal Reports 2016 Essential Training
Reorder and delete groups: Crystal Reports 2016 Essential Training

When you add a group to a report, that group changes how the data appears within the report. You can modify the presentation by reordering or deleting groups. Getting rid of the group or changing workers order is a straightforward process. And even if you do remove a group from your report, you can always add it back using the Group Expert.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Beginner
4h 6m
Duration
63,513
Views
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now