is now LinkedIn Learning!

To access courses again, please join LinkedIn Learning

All the same content you know and love

Plus, personalized course recommendations tailored just for you

All the same access to your Lynda learning history and certifications

Try LinkedIn Learning for free
Questions? Visit our help center.
Skip navigation

Who are The Gang of Four?

Who are The Gang of Four?: C# Design Patterns: Part 2
Who are The Gang of Four?: C# Design Patterns: Part 2

Reynald answer the question. The Gang of Four refers to four individuals (Erich Gamma, Richard Helm, Ralph Johnson, John Vlissides) that authored a book which influences the way we think about writing code. They wrote the book “Design Patterns: Elements of Reusable Object-Oriented Software”.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
1h 26m
Show More Show Less
Skills covered in this course
Design Patterns Developer Programming Languages C#

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month

You are now leaving and will be automatically redirected to LinkedIn Learning to access your learning content.