Watching:

Canceling your membership plan


show more Canceling your membership plan provides you with in-depth training on Business. Taught by Lynda.com Staff as part of the How to use Lynda.com show less
please wait ...

Canceling your membership plan

- If you decide you want to cancel your plan, go to your Profile menu, select Profile, choose Account and Billing, and under the Membership Status choose the "Cancel plan" button. And in the next window, you can choose to keep your membership or continue to cancellation. If you chose to continue to cancellation, click this link. Here, we ask you to help us improve Lynda.com by letting us know why you're canceling.

Select one of these options. We'll miss you and we hope that you can help us improve by letting us know what you think by choosing a number, entering your comments, and then submitting. Your membership will be canceled, but you will still have access to the library until the end of your billing cycle. Also, your course history and any notes you've taken or profile preferences you've set will remain saved. So, when you're ready to reactivate your account, you can re-log into Lynda.com and you'll be able to pick up right where you last left off.

Canceling your membership plan
Video duration: 1m 12s 1h 27m Beginner Updated Jul 05, 2014

Viewers:

Canceling your membership plan provides you with in-depth training on Business. Taught by Lynda.com Staff as part of the How to use Lynda.com

Subject:
Business
Author:
please wait ...