Skip navigation

Cloud services

Cloud services: Amazon Web Services Essential Training
Cloud services: Amazon Web Services Essential Training

In this video, Jeff Winesett describes three categories of cloud services: IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS. Learn what each provides in terms of hardware and software support.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Skill Level Intermediate
5h 2m
Show More Show Less

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start My Free Month

Start your free month on LinkedIn Learning, which now features 100% of courses. Develop in-demand skills with access to thousands of expert-led courses on business, tech and creative topics.

Start My Free Month

You are now leaving and will be automatically redirected to LinkedIn Learning to start your free trial.