Skip navigation

Clearing all custom functions

Clearing all custom functions: Canon 5D Mark III Essential Training
Clearing all custom functions: Canon 5D Mark III Essential Training

When you want to reset all of the custom functions on your Canon 5D Mark III back to their factory defaults, but you don't want to reset all other commands and functions, you can simply go to the custom function page and select Clear all Custom Functions. This online video shows you how to do this and how clearing all custom functions won't mess up your other settings.

Resume Transcript Auto-Scroll
Author
Skill Level Beginner
5h 30m
Duration
1,736,209
Views
Show More Show Less

Q: This course was updated on 02/04/2016. What changed?

A: We added one new movie, "Updated features on 5DS and 5DSR cameras."

Skills covered in this course
Cameras + Gear Photography 5D

Continue Assessment

You started this assessment previously and didn't complete it. You can pick up where you left off, or start over.

Start Your Free Trial Now

Start your free trial now, and begin learning software, business and creative skills—anytime, anywhere—with video instruction from recognized industry experts.

Start Your Free Trial Now